Best Auto Repair, Lumberton

CONTACT US
Chad's Automotive Inc.
FacebookGoogle +Yelp

409-755-7220

Call us, we're here to help!

ProVantage

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Chad's Automotive Inc.:

reviewicon
06/15/2021

They had fast service and fair prices. I believe they are trustworthy services.



reviewicon
12/31/2020

I completely trust my car with Chad's Automotive and know of several people who are very happy with their service. They have always been very honest and trustworthy. It is hard to find an automotive place you can trust especially as a woman and Chad is very honest and fair. He explains what it needs and why. Equipment for working on cars and labor is expensive and we shouldn't expect automotive shops to do it for very little to nothing. I would definitely refer anyone to them.



reviewicon
10/24/2020

NANCY IS VERY NICE SHE LET ME BRING MY DOGS IN AND PUT MY TRUCK IN A STALL EVEN THO THEY WERE CLOSED.GOOD PEOPLE!



reviewicon
08/04/2020

Very nice, helpful, and efficient folks. Quick service.



reviewicon
05/19/2020

Went to get a couple things fixed on my truck they had it out in a couple days without giving me the run around or try to get me to pay for parts I dont need awsome job and will be going back if I need anything else done



reviewicon
05/19/2020

Professional and honest folks. I will gladly take my vehicles back.



reviewicon
01/30/2020

Honest, reliable service. Reasonable prices. Friendly staff. Always keeps you up to date on vehicle repairs.



reviewicon
01/17/2020

Very nice employees! Honest, dependable service! My new car care shop!



reviewicon
12/10/2019

Great repair shop! I would recommend to anyone! They really have the knowledge and are very friendly! We need more honest repair shops out there! Thank you Chad & staff for repairing my vehicle!



reviewicon
12/09/2019

I brought my Chevy Tahoe in last week to Chad's to check out our check engine light coming on and why I was hearing an engine noise. They checked out my vehicle and explained all repairs needed. They explained everything that needed to be repaired (so that I could understand it, me not knowing anything about car repairs)! Very nice and professional and prices were reasonable. I would recommend all my family & friends to have their vehicles worked on at Chad's Automotive. Thanks for all your help! I will come back when anything is needed!



reviewicon

Excellent service! They were short handed, but they were able to work me in and take care of my A/C issues the very next day. Couldn't ask for better care!



reviewicon

For around 30+ years now, Chad's is the only automotive repair service place that I completely trust! It's true! I have recommended Chad's for years, and every time he's worked on my vehicles, I have been more that pleased! I can honestly say that I know Chad, and his employees, will be very professional in whatever work they do, and they stand behind their work! We need more honest working people like Chad and his crew, who won't take advantage of people! Thanks again, Chad!



reviewicon

All repairs / service to my auto were done quickly and at a reasonable, fair price. I was informed of any problems that were found and treated honestly. I would recommend this shop for all mechanical needs. Thanks chad! Charles Ener



reviewicon

Very honest and fair. Working on vehicles can be very expensive with today's technology. Chad is very knowledgeable and they have the latest technology to work on newer vehicles. Nancy at the front desk is very nice.



reviewicon

Dropped off truck to have A/C worked on, had it done very fast. The whole staff is very nice, I would definitely recommend them for anyone.



reviewicon

Chad's offers great service! They kept me informed every step of the way. Very reliable service. The two ladies in the office were also very kind and helpful. Thank you!



reviewicon

Best mechanic ever met, fair and square dealer.



reviewicon

Great work, great staff. Wonderful office ladies. This was my second time in 3 months to have a problem, and all was explained where I could understand it. I feel I was not taken advantage of like I have at dealerships with my other car. Keep up the good work, and may God bless your business.



reviewicon

Thanks for cleaning my Mass Airflow sensor and getting me going for a little over a hundred bucks. The way my truck was running I was sure I was going to be paying for some major repairs.



reviewicon

I completely trust my car with Chad's Automotive and know of several people who are very happy with their service. They have always been very honest and trustworthy. It is hard to find an automotive place you can trust, especially as a woman, and Chad is very honest and fair. He explains what it needs and why. Equipment for working on cars and labor is expensive and we shouldn't expect automotive shops to do it for very little to nothing. I would definitely refer anyone to them.



What our clients say about us?

Reviews and comments from our satisfied customers

Interested in working with our team?

We are currently on the lookout for the following:

  • ASE Certified Technicians
  • Master Technicians
  • Technicians
  • Learn More